Provincial/Territorial Representatives

PROVINCIAL / TERRITORIAL REPRESENTATIVES

ALBERTA

Julia Shelley
Manager, Marketplaces & Events
Travel Alberta
400 – 1601 9th Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 0H4
Telephone: +1 403 648 1049
Fax: +1 403 648 1111
Email : julia.shelley@travelalberta.com
Website: www.travelalberta.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Christine Jones
Manager, Marketplaces & Special Events
Destination British Columbia
12th Floor, 510 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada V6C 3A8
Telephone: +1 604 775 0599
Fax: +1 604 660 3383
Email: chris.jones@gov.bc.ca
Website: www.destinationbc.ca

MANITOBA

Dené Sinclair
Global Travel Trade Relations
Travel Manitoba
700 – 155 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3C 3H8
Telephone: +1 204 927 7862
Fax: +1 204 927 7828
Email: denesinclair@travelmanitoba.com
Website: www.travelmanitoba.com

NATIONAL

Ken Ross
Vice President, Events and Industry Services
Tourism Industry Association of Canada
600 – 116 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P 0C2
Telephone: +1 613 238 3885
Email: Kross@tiac.travel
Website: www.tiac.travel

NEW BRUNSWICK

Lynn Meehan
Market Development, USA
New Brunswick Tourism and Parks
670 King Street
Centennial Building, Room 616
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada E3B 1G1
Telephone: +1 506 444 6720
Fax: +1 506 453 7127
Email: lynn.meehan@gnb.ca
Website: www.gnb.ca/0397/

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Erin Skinner
International Travel Trade & Media Relations
Newfoundland & Labrador Tourism
2nd Floor, West Block
P.O. Box 8700
Confederation Building, Higgins Line
St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada A1B 4J6
Telephone: +1 709 729 4155
Fax: +1 702 729 0057
Email: erinskinner@gov.nl.ca
Website: www.newfoundlandlabrador.com

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Ron Ostrom
Director of Marketing
Northwest Territories Tourism
4916 – 47th Street
Box 610
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada X1A 2N5
Telephone: +1 867 873 5007 ext. 224
Fax: +1 867 873 4059
Email: ron@spectacularnwt.com
Website: www.spectacularnwt.com

NOVA SCOTIA

Kim Jardine
Manager Sales and Media
Nova Scotia Tourism Agency
World Trade & Convention Center
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 602
P.O. Box 456
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J 2R5
Telephone: +1 902 798 6923
Fax: +1 902 424 2668
Email: jardinkr@gov.ns.ca
Website: www.novascotia.com

NUNAVUT

Colleen Dupuis
Chief Executive Officer
Nunavut Tourism
PO Box 1450
Bldg. #917, 3rd Floor Suite A, Nunavut Drive
Iqaluit, Nunavut, Canada X0A 0H0
Telephone: +1 867 979 6551
Fax: +1 867 979 1261
Email: colleen@nunavuttourism.com
Website: www.nunavuttourism.com

ONTARIO

Sonya Stevenson
Travel Trade Coordinator, Overseas
Ontario Tourism Marketing Partnership Corporation
10 Dundas Street East, Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M7A 2A1
Telephone: +1 416 314 9358
Fax: +1 416 314 7563
Email: sonya.stevenson@ontario.ca
Website: www.ontariotravel.net

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Craig Sulis
Manager, Trade & Sales
Tourism Prince Edward Island
105 Rochford Street
3rd Floor, Shaw Building
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada C1A 3T6
Telephone: +1 902 368 5754
Fax: +1 902 368 4438
Email: cdsulis@gov.pe.ca
Website: www.tourismpei.com

QUÉBEC

Siegfried Gagnon
Logistics Manager
Québec Ministère du Tourisme
1255 Peel Street, Suite 400
Montréal, Québec, Canada H3B 4V4
Telephone: +1 514 873 7977 ext. 4344
Fax: +1 514 864 3188
Email: siegfried.gagnon@tourisme.gouv.qc.ca
Website: www.bonjourquebec.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Heidi Wesling
Travel Trade Market Consultant
Tourism Saskatchewan
189 – 1621 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada S4P 2S5
Telephone: +1 306 798 3168
Fax: +1 306 787 6293
Email: heidi.wesling@sasktourism.com
Website: www.sasktourism.com

YUKON

Annie-Claude Dupuis
Marketing Specialist, Trade
Yukon Tourism & Culture
100 Hanson Street
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada Y1A 2C6
Telephone: +1 867.667.3012
Fax: +1 867 667 3546
Email: annie-claude.dupuis@gov.yk.ca
Website: www.travelyukon.com

Comments are closed.