CTC Sales Offices

CANADIAN TOURISM COMMISSION SALES OFFICE – UNITED STATES

UNITED STATES

Yvonne Nichie
Manager, Global Sales
Canadian Tourism Commission
1055 Dunsmuir Street
Suite 1400, Four Bentall Centre
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada V7X 1L2
Telephone: +1 212 689 9307
Fax: +1 212 689 9576
Email:  nichie.yvonne@ctc-cct.ca

CANADIAN TOURISM COMMISSION SALES OFFICE – EUROPE & LATIN AMERICA

BRAZIL
Sheila Nassar
Director
Canadian Tourism Commission
Rua Padre Camilo
68, Vila Pirajussara
Sao Paulo, Brazil 05580-070
Telephone:  +55 11 2861 8298
Email:  sheila@vertebratta.com.br

FRANCE
Sandra Teakle
Account Director
Canadian Tourism Commission
Tourisme Synergique
201, rue Saint Honoré
Paris, France 75001
Telephone:  +33 1 47 03 63 61
Fax: +33 1 47 03 63 68
Email:  sandra.teakle@tourisme-synergique.com

GERMANY
Karl-Heinz Limberg
Account Director
Canadian Tourism Commission
Travel Marketing Romberg TMR GmbH
Schwarzbachstrasse 32
Mettman near Düsseldorf
Germany D-40822
Telephone:  +49 2104 952 4111
Fax:  +49 2104 912 673
Email:  kh.limberg@travelmarketing.de

MEXICO
Jorge Morfin
Managing Director Mexico
Canadian Tourism Commission
Insurgentes Sur 1898, Piso 14
Colonia Florida, Mexico, D. F. 01020
Telephone: +52 55 5514 4849
Email:  morfin.jorge@ctc-cct.ca

UNITED KINGDOM / IRELAND
Rupert Peters
Regional Managing Director – Core Markets
Canadian Tourism Commission
15 Bermondsey Square
London, United Kingdom SE1 3UN
Telephone:  +44 207 389 9982
Fax:  +44 207 389 9988
Email:  peters.rupert@ctc-cct.ca

CANADIAN TOURISM COMMISSION SALES OFFICE – ASIA PACIFIC

AUSTRALIA
Donna Campbell
Account Director
Canadian Tourism Commission
D.C. & Associates Worldwide Pty Ltd.
Suite 3, 48 to 50 Bayswater Street
Drummoyne, NSW, Australia 2047
Telephone: +61 2 9819 7632
Fax:  +61 2 9819 7537
Email:  donna@dcaworldwide.com

CHINA
Derek Galpin
Managing Director China and India
Canadian Tourism Commission
Suite 2720, South Tower Kerry Center
No. 1 Guanghua Lu
Beijing, China 100020
Telephone:  + 86 10 8529 9066 ext. 33
Fax:  +86 10 8529 6918
Email:  galpin.derek@ctc-cct.cn

INDIA
Tina Singh
Account Director
Canadian Tourism Commission
Buzz Travel Marketing India Pvt. Ltd.
72 Todarmal Road
New Delhi, India 1100001
Telephone:  +91 11 4166 9477
Fax:  +91 11 4166 9577
Email: tina@buzzindia.in

JAPAN
Maureen Riley
General Manager
Canadian Tourism Commission
6th Floor, Livest Aoyama Building
2-6-4 Shibuya-Ku
Tokyo, Japan 150-0002
Telephone:  +81 3 5774 9602
Fax:  +81 3 5774 9601
Email:  riley.maureen@ctc-cct.ca

SOUTH KOREA
Don Byun
Managing Director South Korea
Canadian Tourism Commission
1004 Leema Building
Soosong-Dong, Jongro-Gu
Soeul, South Korea 110-755
Telephone:  +82 882 733 7790
Fax: +82 822 733 7739
Email:  byun.don@ctc-cct.ca

Comments are closed.