Contact Us

For more information on RVC and on the registration process please contact:

For Registration Inquiries
Rendez-vous Canada Project Office
600 – 116 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P 0C2
Telephone: +1 613 238 4080
Email: rvc@rendezvouscanada.travel

General Information
Ken Ross
Vice President, Events and Industry Services
Tourism Industry Association of Canada
600 – 116 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P 0C2
Telephone: +1 613 238 3885
Email: Kross@tiac.travel

Event Logistics
Jamie Rosewarne
Director, Events and Logistics
Tourism Industry Association of Canada
600 – 116 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P 0C2
Telephone: +1 613 238 9487
Email: jrosewarne@tiac.travel

Sponsorships and Branding Opportunities
Jennifer Taylor
Vice President, Marketing and Member Relations
Tourism Industry Association of Canada
600 – 116 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P 0C2
Telephone: +1 902 698 0984
Email: jtaylor@tiac.travel

To contact Destination Canada’s Sales Representatives, please select from the list below:


Cheryl Kasprzycki
Email: Cheryl.kasprzycki@gmail.com
Tel:  +1 203-287-1236


Sheila Nassar
Managing Director, Brazil GSA for Destination Canada
Email: Sheila@vertebratta.com.br
Tel: +55 11 2548 1958


Sandra Teakle
Managing Director, France GSA for Destination Canada
Email: sandra.teakle@tourisme-synergique.com
Tel: +33 (0) 1 47 03 63 61


Karl-Heinz Limberg
Managing Director, Germany GSA for Destination Canada
Email: kh.limberg@travelmarketing.de
Tel: +49 (0) 2104 952 4111


Jorge Morfin
Account Director, Mexico GSA for Destination Canada
Email: jorge.morfin@prcentral.com
Tel: +52 55 55144849

Rupert Peters
Regional Managing Director, DC Core Markets
Email:  peters.rupert@destinationcanada.com
Tel: +44 207 389 9982

Adam Hanmer
Manager, Travel Trade, DC UK
Email: hanmer.adam@destinationcanada.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 389 9985



Donna Campbell
Managing Director, Australia GSA for Destination Canada
Email: donna@scworldwide.com
Tel: +61 2 9819 7632


Derek Galpin
Managing Director, DC China
Email: galpin.derek@destinationcanada.cn
Tel: +86 10 8529 9066

Vanessa Wu
Manager, Travel Trade, DC China
Email: wu.vanessa@destinationcanada.cn
Tel: +86 10 8529 9066


Pooja Sabharwal
Account Director, India GSA for Destination Canada
Email: pooja.sabharwal@buzzindia.in
Tel: +91 96509 13331

Masayo Hando
General Manager, DC Japan
Telephone:  +81 3 5774 9604
Email:  hando.masayo@destinationcanada.com

 

Anna Lee
Managing Director, Korea GSA for Destination Canada
Email: lee.anna@almc.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 733 7478

Select your Province or Territory to contact your Provincial/Territorial Representatives:


Christine Birdgeneau
Manager, Marketplaces and Events
Travel Alberta
400 – 1601 9th Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 0H4
Telephone: +1 403 648 1081
Fax: +1 403 648 1111
Email: christine.birdgeneau@travelalberta.com 
Website: www.travelalberta.com


Christine Jones
Manager, Marketplaces & Special Events
Destination British Columbia
12th Floor, 510 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada V6C 3A8
Telephone: +1 604 775 0599
Fax: +1 604 660 3383
Email: Christine.Jones@DestinationBC.ca
Website: www.destinationbc.ca


Cindy Perrett
Travel Trade Specialist
Travel Manitoba
21 Forks Market Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3C 4T7
Telephone: +1 204 295 7006
Fax: +1 204 927 7828
Email: cperrett@travelmanitoba.com
Website: www.travelmanitoba.com


Ken Ross
Vice President, Events and Industry Services
Tourism Industry Association of Canada
600 – 116 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P 0C2
Telephone: +1 613 238 3885
Email: Kross@tiac.travel
Website: www.tiac.travel


Lynn Meehan
Market Development, USA
New Brunswick Tourism, Heritage and Culture
670 King Street
Centennial Building, Room 616
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada E3B 1G1
Telephone: +1 506 470-8566
Fax: +1 506 453 7127
Email: lynn.meehan@gnb.ca
Website: www.tourismnewbrunsick.ca


Erin Skinner
International Market Development
Travel Trade and Media Relations
Newfoundland & Labrador Tourism
2nd Floor, West Block
P.O. Box 8700
Confederation Building, Higgins Line
St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada A1B 4J6
Telephone: +1 709 729 4155
Fax: +1 709 729 0057
Email: ErinSkinner@gov.nl.ca
Website: www.newfoundlandlabrador.com


Shannon Szucs
Marketing Coordinator
Northwest Territories Tourism
200, 5204 50th Avenue
Box 610
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada X1A 2N5
Telephone: +1 867 873 5007
Fax: +1 867 873 4059
Email: shannon@spectacularnwt.com
Website: www.spectacularnwt.com



Peter Johnson
Market Development Specialist
Tourism Nova Scotia
World Trade & Convention Center
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 602
P.O. Box 456
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J 2R5
Telephone: +1 902 798 6922
Fax: +1 902 424 2668
Email: peter.johnson@novascotia.ca
Website: www.novascotia.com


Kevin Kelly
Chief Executive Officer
Nunavut Tourism
PO Box 1450
Bldg. #917, 3rd Floor Suite A, Nunavut Drive
Iqaluit, Nunavut, Canada X0A 0H0
Telephone: +1 867 979 6551
Fax: +1 867 979 1261
Email: exassist@nunavuttourism.com
Website: www.nunavuttourism.com


Sonya Stevenson
Marketing and Trade Consultant
Ontario Tourism Marketing Partnership Corporation
10 Dundas Street East, Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M7A 2A1
Telephone: +1 416 314 9358
Fax: +1 416 314 7563
Email: sonya.stevenson@ontario.ca
Website: www.ontariotravel.net


Craig Sulis
Manager, Trade & Sales
Tourism Prince Edward Island
105 Rochford Street
3rd Floor, Shaw Building
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada C1A 3T6
Telephone: +1 902 368 5754
Fax: +1 902 368 4438
Email: cdsulis@gov.pe.ca
Website: www.tourismpei.com


Dominique Labelle
Markets Director
Alliance de l’industrie touristique du Québec
1575, boulevard de l’Avenir, bureau 330
Laval, Québec, Canada H7S 2N5
Telephone : +1-450-686-8358, poste 124
Email : DLabelle@alliancetouristique.com
Website : alliancetouristique.com


Heidi Wesling
Travel Trade Market Consultant
Tourism Saskatchewan
189 – 1621 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada S4P 2S5
Telephone: +1 306 798 3168
Fax: +1 306 787 6293
Email: heidi.wesling@tourismsask.com
Website: www.tourismsask.com


Stephen Reynolds
Marketing Specialist, Trade
Tourism Yukon
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada Y1A 2C6
Telephone: +1 867.667.5152
Fax: +1 867 667 3546
Email: Stephen.Reynolds@gov.yk.ca
Website: www.travelyukon.com


Comments are closed.